New Members: Sept-Nov 2023

welcome card

In September, October and November we welcomed the following new members and invite them to make contact with their region.

Mr Laurie Barry of Hull
Ms Liz Bowes of Woking
Mrs Elizabeth Bruce of Bishops Stortford
Mr Andrew Freeman of Harlow
Mr Steven Fry of Bristol
Mr Malcolm Holmes of Beccles
Mr Alun Kimber of Midhurst
Mrs Mair Murphy of Swansea
Mr Kevin O’Neill of Southgate
Ms Julie Short of Beckenham
Mrs Lydie Slater of Aberdeen
Lady Meryl Walters of London

Ms Susan Cooper of Chalfont St Giles
Mr Malcolm Emms of Bexley
Mr Andrew Fowler of Upper Rissington
Mr William Hewett of St Dennis
Mr Shaun Lee of Hassocks
Mrs Lesley Liney of West Wickham
Mr James Logan of Chatham
Ms Alison Marr of Tarves
Mrs Elizabeth McNair of Grangemouth
Mrs Caroline Osborne of Camberley
Ms Diane Paterson of Manchester
Mr Graham Stubley of Sheffield

Mrs Jill Downs of Bath
Ms Samantha King of East Horsley
Mr James McGlasson of Bolton
Mr Eric Pope of Rochester.

Share the Post: