New Members: Dec 2023 – Feb 2024

Welcoming new members

In December, January and Febraury we welcomed the following new members and invite them to make contact with their region.

Ms April Ashton of Littleton Winchester
Mrs Irene Burt of Falkirk
Mrs Lynette Clement of Bishops Stortford.

Mr David Anderson of Hove
Mrs Jessie Byford of Sherborne
Mr James Chapman of Hindhead
Mr Frederick Harper of Mansfield
Mr David Hoare of Banchory
Mrs Julie McAvoy of East Sheen
Mrs Christine Pace of Laurieston
Ms Susan Shorey of Staines upon Thames
Mrs Jessie Thomson of Grangemouth
Mr John Wallace of Hillarys, Western Australia
Mr Mathew Wilks of Cheltenham. 

Mrs Helen Duncan of Glasgow
Mrs Ann Farrell of Beaworthy
Mrs Janet Hole of Royston,
Ms Shemin Hussen of Hayes
Mr Alex McPherson of Maddiston
Mrs Francine Parry of Barry
Mrs Rosemary Pindar of Lingfield
Mr Michael Rackham of Bushey
Mr John Revill of Norwich
Mr John Roper of Reading
Mrs Sheila Somerville of Christchurch
Mrs E Tulloch of Laurieston
Ms Joan Wales of Kingston.

Share the Post: